Skip to main content

Meet The Team

YOUR RV SUPERCENTER TEAM MEMBERS

General Manager
Brian
Brian Seitel
951-699-7380
brian@thervsupercenter.com


Inventory Control

JohnD
John Dando 
951-699-7380 ext. 807
john@thervsupercenter.com


Sales Manager

cory
Cory Gerlach
951-699-7380 ext. 804
cory@thervsupercenter.com


Finance Manager

Veronica
Veronica Costa
951-699-7380 ext. 806
v@thervsupercenter.com


Purchasing/Consignment

Aaron
Aaron Sliva
951-699-7380 ext. 809
aaron@thervsupercenter.com


Sales Representative

Aaron
Josh Fittante
951-699-7380 ext. 810
josh@thervsupercenter.com


Sales Representative

Aaron
Rene "Gunny" Lozoya
951-699-7380 ext. 814
gunny@thervsupercenter.com


Sales Representative

Aaron
Justin Patin
951-699-7380 ext. 811
justin@thervsupercenter.com


Sales Representative

Aaron
Jerry Cross
951-699-7380 ext. 813
jerry@thervsupercenter.com


Sales Representative

John
John Capelli
951-699-7380 ext. 812
jcapelli@thervsupercenter.com

 

 


Parts/Service Manager

Aaron
John Pasillas
951-699-7380 ext. 818
jpacillas@thervsupercenter.com


Service Writer

Aaron
Lisa Gutierrez
951-699-7380 ext. 817
lisa@thervsupercenter.com


Parts Specialist

Aaron
Andrew Diaz
951-699-7380 ext. 815
andrew@thervsupercenter.com